The Lean theorem prover is being developed by:

The Lean standard library is being developed by:

Past members:


  • Assia Mahboubi (INRIA)
  • Cody Roux (Draper Laboratory)
  • Parikshit Khanna (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)
  • Ulrik Buchholtz (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Favonia (Kuen-Bang Hou) (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Haitao Zhang (Independent Researcher)
  • Jacob Alexander Gross (University of Pittsburgh)
  • Andrew Zipperer (Carnegie Mellon University)